You are here: HomeMembersCommittee


There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.


  • Walks Leaders
  • Footpath Wardens
  • Committee

    Chairman                     Charles Barker

    Secretary                      Hazel Rea

    Treasurer                      Graham Noyce

    Footpath Sec                Adrian Kempster

    Programme Sec            Geoff Stratton

    Membership Sec           Marianne Paul

    Publicity Officer            Derek Fryer
                                          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking